Skip to main content

Loading...

Division of Student Affairs

Campus Recreation Portal

Mission & Vision

Mission Statement

The Department of Campus Recreation provides quality, inclusive recreation experiences designed to positively impact the intellectual and personal development of OHIO students and the vitality of the OHIO community.  

Vision Statement

To deliver a fully integrated recreation experience that elevates the transformative impact of Ohio University. 

 

OUR TEAM

Mark Ferguson
Executive Director
Fergusom@ohio.edu
740.593.9904


BUSINESS OPERATIONS

Julie   

Julie Stover Lori Walters April Crabtree
Administrative Assistant Accounting Associate Business Manager
Stoverj@ohio.edu Walterl@ohio.edu Crabtrea@ohio.edu
740.593.9902 740.593.9910 740.593.1322

  

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT & ENGAGEMENT

Larrissa Becker    Emma Clark

Larrissa Becker Brittany Barten Emma Clark
Associate Director, Business Development Coordinator, Member Services Coordinator, Reservations & Events
& Engagement Barten@ohio.edu Clarke4@ohio.edu
Keiser@ohio.edu 740.593.9908 740.593.0109
740.593.9912

  

FACILITIES

    

Richard Bricker Meagan Wain Cat Wong
Associate Director, Facility Operations Assistant Director, Facility Operations Coordinator, Golf & Tennis Center
Brickerr@ohio.edu Bird Ice Arena, Golf & Tennis, Ping Center, Walter Fieldhouse Cwong@ohio.edu
740.593.9955 Wain@ohio.edu 740.593.9953
740.593.9920

  
    

Joseph Wakeley III Travis Post Cole Bell
Assistant Director, Aquatic center Assistant Director, Grounds & Maintenance Head Coach, D1 Men's Hockey
Wakeley@ohio.edu Post@ohio.edu Bellc1@ohio.edu
740.593.4679 740.593.9406 740.593.4665

  

 

PROGRAMS

    

Wes Bonadio Nathan Ferdinand Tony Gregory
Associate Director, Programs Assistant Director, Competitive Sports & Camps Assistant Director, Well-Being & Fitness
Bonadio@ohio.edu Ferdinand@ohio.edu Gregorya1@ohio.edu
740.593.9916 740.593.9913 740.593.9918

  

 

Judd Walker
Assistant Director, Outdoor Pursuits
Walkerj5@ohio.edu

740.593.9928

 

 

Graduate Assistants

      

    

Ariel Hodges Dana Applegarth Maya Oshita
Graduate Assistant, Aquatic Center Graduate Assistant, Bird Ice Arena Graduate Assistant, Figure Skating
740.593.4671

740.597.1440

740.593.0251

 

    

Susan Murphy Dan Labriola Amber Green
Graduate Assistant, Competitive Sports Graduate Assistant, Competitive Sports Graduate Assistant, Reservations & Development
740.593.9927 740.597.1746 740.593.

 

  

Carrie Vieland Zack Young Travis Hyde
Graduate Assistant, Outdoor Pursuits Graduate Assistant, Outdoor Pursuits Graduate Assistant, Hockey
740.597.1485 740.597.1485 740.593.0251

  

Pedro Magalhaes Jaylen Lindsey
Graduate Assistant, Fitness Graduate Assistant, Well-Being
740.593.9918 740.593.9918



Join the fastest growing Recreation Portal Software!